AFC Champions League: Group F live-blog schedule – 울산 현대 (Ulsan Hyundai) v. FC東京 (FC Tokyo)

The Big Crown Stadium is the backdrop for FC Tokyo’s sole remaining Group F match, Ulsan Hyundai providing the opposition in a contest from which the Gas need take only a point to finish as group winners.

Should FC Tokyo end Matchday Six sitting at the top of Group F, they will set up a Round of 16 tie at home against Kashiwa Reysol, while defeat will spell a trip to China and a visit to the Tianhe Stadium to play Guangzhou Evergrande.

Join me from 11:00 BST/19:00 JST for team news and the build-up to the match, and from 11:30 BST/19:30 JST for kick-off for a contest which will decide the fate of four teams in the latter stages of the 2012 AFC Champions League.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s