AFC Champions League: Group H live-blog schedule – 전북 현대 모터스 (Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors) v. 柏レイソル (Kashiwa Reysol)

On 15 May Kashiwa Reysol face one of their sternest tests of the season so far when they travel to the Jeonju World Cup Stadium for a match they must win if they are to progress to the knockout rounds of the 2012 AFC Champions League.

Jeonbuk may have suffered two 5-1 reversals at the hands of Guangzhou Evergrande and Reysol, but they top the group having won their three other matches and need take only a point from the final Group H game to advance.

Join me from 10:30 BST/18:30 JST for team news and the build-up to the match, or from 11:00 BST/19:00 JST for kick-off in what should provide a thrilling climax to the group stage. Click the following link for the current standings in Group H.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s