J.League Division 1: Matchday Ten Live-blog Confirmation

As I will be attending the FA Cup Final, there will be no further update to this website on Saturday 5 May. However, normal service will be resumed on 6 May, when I will be providing live coverage of the J.League Division 1 fixture between Albirex Niigata and FC Tokyo. Please join me from 10:30 BST/18:30 JST for team news and updates from around the league, or from 11:00 BST/19:00 JST for kick-off, as Albi try to add to their Matchday Nine win against Sanfrecce Hiroshima with their first J1 victory at home in 2012.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s